Highlights and best moments: Critérium Dauphiné 2022 Stage 7 between Saint-Chaffrey and Vaujany | 06/11/2022

0
11:51 32 minutes ago

End of transmission

11:50 33 minutes ago

👕 Jersey wearers

11:43 40 minutes ago

🔟🟨 Top 10 – Overall Ranking

11:31 a man hour ago

🔟🏁 Top 10 – Stage 7

11:01 an hour ago

🥇 VICTORY FOR CARLOS VERONA!

10:58 a man hour ago

🏁 1km

Verona, stage leader, will still have 1,000 meters to go for victory.

10:53 an hour ago

🏁 3km

The peloton explodes with attacks and counter-attacks. Nobody manages to take advantage of it, but those who can’t keep up with the speed are left behind.

10:45 2 hours ago

🏁 5.4km

The final climb begins and in just over 5,000 meters we will find the winner of the stage.

10:32 2 hours ago

🏁 20km

The rapid descent continues, with an average of 80km/h and the gap lost by Van Aert with the leaders of the stage already exceeds 05’19”. Practically the leader is Roglic

10:25 2 hours ago

🏁 28km

At the top of the second pass, Rolland takes the 15 points awarded to the first runner crossed.

10:13 2 hours ago

🏁 32km

The leader of the race explodes before the top of the pass and begins to lose time, we risk changing leaders today.

10:05 2 hours ago

🏁 50km

Mark Donovan (Team DSM) rolled on the flat halfway up and his gap with the chasing group was 1’05”.

10:02 2 hours ago

🏁 60km

Donovan attacked on the climb and opened a gap. The British climber is 25” ahead of his pursuers 21 km from the summit. The gap with the peloton is 3’15”.

10:00 2 hours ago

🏁 65km

Almost two hours of racing and the climb of La-Croix-de-Fer begins.

09:58 2 hours ago

🏁 73km

Attacking at the head of the race, Amador and Guglielmi widened a gap of 10” with the rest of the breakaway at km 62.

09:36 3 hours ago

Happy to see you again

We are ready to present you the actions of stage 7 of the Critérium Dauphiné 2022

01:21 11 hours ago

Tune in to stage 7 of the Critérium Dauphiné Stream 2022 here!

In a few moments we will share with you the opening moments of stage 7 of the Critérium Dauphiné 2022, as well as the latest information on the route between Saint-Chaffrey and Vaujany. Stay tuned for VAVEL’s minute-by-minute coverage of the game.

01:16 11 hours ago

How to watch Critérium Dauphiné 2022 Stage 7 streaming on TV and online?

01:11 11 hours ago

What time is stage 7 of the Critérium Dauphiné 2022?

It’s time to start stage 7 of the Critérium Dauphiné 2022 on June 11, 2022 in several countries:
Argentina: 10 a.m. on ESPN and Star+
Bolivia: 9:00 a.m. on ESPN and Star+
Brazil: 10 a.m. on ESPN and Star +
Chile: 9:00 a.m. on ESPN and Star+
Colombia: 8:00 am on Caracol TV, ESPN and Star +
Ecuador: 8 a.m. on ESPN and Star+
US (ET): 9:00 a.m. on NBC Sports
Spain: 3 p.m. on RTVE
Mexico: 8:00 a.m. on ESPN and Star+
Paraguay: 9:00 a.m. on ESPN and Star+
Peru: 8:00 a.m. on ESPN and Star+
Uruguay: 10 a.m. on ESPN and Star+

01:06 11 hours ago

👕 Swimsuit wearers

01:01 11 hours ago

Vaujany

Vaujany is a charming mountain resort and a secret jealously guarded by those who know it well. In the heart of the Oisans massif, it benefits from a privileged location, perched at an altitude of 1250 meters on a sunny plateau. Located opposite the Grandes Rousses and the sublime Fare waterfall, it is authentic in winter and even more so in summer thanks to its strong traditions, the archetypal mountain architecture of its center and its environment to the rhythm of the nature, with spruce forests on the horizon and mountain ridges that stimulate the imagination.
Vaujany was not built from scratch; it is a real village with a strong soul and a rich history, which has been able to equip itself with infrastructures worthy of the big resorts: a sports center, a cultural center, an international level ice rink, ultra-modern escalators and lifts, etc .
In Vaujany, you are guaranteed to spend a magical holiday with family or friends in a preserved and breathtaking natural site, in the middle of sumptuous landscapes, in the open air, while enjoying a wide range of unique activities and entertainment. .

00:56 11 hours ago

Saint-Chaffrey

Saint-Chaffrey is an ideal gateway to Serre Chevalier, a mountain resort which extends over a large part of the village, which benefits from a multi-activity playground in the heart of nature on the edge of the Ecrins National Park. Discover a valley in the middle of the giant peaks where cycling is practiced in all its forms: road cycling on our mythical passes such as Le Granon, Le Lautaret, Le Galibier or L’Izoard, but also mountain biking at our Bike Park with its many spaces equipped for all skill levels! Don’t forget that the largest pump-track (mountain bike or BMX circuit) in the Southern Alps is also located in Serre Chevalier – Chantemerle.
Serre Chevalier is also a whitewater area, the Guisane river offering you its freshness and the thrill of rafting. In winter, you can enjoy the pleasures of skiing on its ski area, one of the largest in France.
Serre Chevalier is also a rich cultural heritage through its many small archetypal villages steeped in history such as Saint-Chaffrey.

00:41 12 hours ago

🔟🟨 Top 10 – Overall Ranking

00:36 12 hours ago

🔟🏁 Top 10 – Stage 6

00:31 12 hours ago

Summary of the previous step

00:26 12 hours ago

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of stage 7 of the Critérium Dauphiné 2022, between Saint-Chaffrey and Vaujany

Live updates My name is Andrés Mesa and I will be your host for this stage. We’ll bring you preview analysis, updates and news right here on VAVEL.

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.